Best online video Site
Welcome
Login / Register

safariLIVE Live Stream

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in International Channels
68 Views

Description

Jump on the back and join a LIVE African Safari. Twice a day our expert guides invite you to come along and drive through the African bush in search of the Big Five as well as smaller animals.

Interact with your ranger by asking questions through #safarilive on Twitter or via email at questions@wildearth.tv

UPDATE: As of Wednesday, June 1:
The Sunrise drive runs from 06:30 to 09:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 ET, 21:30 PT, 05:30 in the UK, 06:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time.
Our Sunset Safari runs from 15:00 - 18:00 local time, which means start times of 09:00 ET, 06:00 PT, 14:00 in the UK, 15:00 in Central Europe, and 23:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Commenting disabled.
RSS
Website Security Test